Collingham Parish Council

Mr Chris Allen
Cleave Cottage
53 Low Street
Collingham
NG23 7LS
01636 892092
chris.allen@collingham-notts.org.uk

Mr Jim Barrie
12 The Hemplands
Collingham
Notts
NG23 7PE
01636 892985
Jim.Barrie@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Mr Michael Davies
26 The Hemplands
Collingham
Newark 
NG23 7PE
01636 892911
Michael.Davies@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Jane Guest 
40 Low Street
Collingham
NG23 7LS
01636 893682
Jane.Guest@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Mr Rick Hatton
12 South End
Collingham
NG23 7LL
01636 892865
Rick.Hatton@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Mr Lee Marshall
52 Station Road
Collingham
Notts
NG23 7RA
01636 892567
Lee.Marshall@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Mr Tim Musson (Chairman)
7 Manor Road
Collingham
NG23 7PL
01636 892312
Tim.Musson@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Mrs Rosie Scott

Chatwood
69 High Street
Collingham
NG23 7LB
01636 893380
Rosie.Scott@Collingham.Notts.org.uk

Mrs Val Wright
14 Snowdon Road
Collingham
NG23 7PT
01636 893936
Val.Wright@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Clerk to Collingham Parish Council

Caron Ballantyne

71 High Street,
Collingham,
Newark,
Notts
NG23 7LB

Telephone- 01636 893342

Email- ParishClerk@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

District and County Councillors

The district councillors for Collingham are Maureen Dobson and David Clarke.

The county councillor for Collingham is Maureen Dobson

Parish Council Meetings and Minutes

Collingham Parish Council meets on the fourth Thursday in the month, with the exception of December when the meeting is on the 2nd Thursday in the month at the Youth and Community Centre on Low Street at 7:30pm, except June when the meeting is held in Brough Chapel. You are welcome at all meetings.

Members of the public have the right to speak for fifteen minutes prior to the meeting starting.

We always welcome your views and comments.

You can access copies of meeting minutes from the Collingham Village Website.

Planning in Collingham

You can view all current planning applications for Collingham on-line.

Freedom of Information

Collingham Parish Council publishes financial information, policies and procedures, and information on the services they offer on their website under their Model Publication Scheme.

Contact us

Clerk to Collingham Parish Council 

Caron Ballantyne

71 High Street,
Collingham,
Newark,
Notts
NG23 7LB

Telephone: 01636 893342

Email: ParishClerk@Collingham-Notts.org.uk

Downloads

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    Newark
    Notts
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet