Welcome to the latest show line-up for the Palace Theatre

November

Railways Remembered

Thursday 27th November

7.30pm

 

December

The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan

Wednesday 10 December 2014 - Saturday 3 January 2015

Book here

January

ELO Experience

Saturday 17th January 

7.30pm

Book here

Circus of Horrors

Sunday 18th January

7.30pm

Book here

Let's Hang On

Friday 23rd January 

7.30pm

Book here

The Elvis Years

Saturday 24th January

7.30pm

Book here

Teechers

Friday 30th January

7.30pm

Book here

Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 31st January

7.30pm

Book here

February

Paul Carrack

Sunday 1st February

7.30pm

Book here

Germaine Greer

Wednesday 4th February

7.30pm

Book here

Newark Music Club: Red Priest

Saturday 7th February

7.30pm

Book here

Toothill School: West Side Story

Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th February

7.00pm

 

Milkshake!

Sunday 15th February 

1pm & 3.30pm

Book here

The Magic Porridge Pot and Other Tasty Tales

Tuesday 17th February  

2.30pm

Book here

Frozen Workshop

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th February

10am-4pm

 

That'll Be The Day

Thursday 19th February  

7.30pm

Book here

Roy Orbison & Friends

Friday 20th February

7.30pm

Book here

The Good Guys

Saturday 21st February 

7.30pm

Book here

Barber of Seville

Thursday 26th February  

7.30pm

Book here

Vampires Rock

Friday 27th February

7.30pm

Book here

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Saturday 28th February 

7.30pm

Book here

March

Richard Digance

Sunday 1st March

7.30pm

Book here

Dinosaur Zoo

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd March

1.30pm, 4.30pm & 10.30am & 4.30pm

Book here

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Wednesday 4th March

7.30pm

Book here

Roy G Hemmings' Motown Show

Saturday 7th March

7.30pm

Book here

New Youth Theatre: Fiddler on the Roof

Monday 9th March

8.00pm

 

New Youth Theatre: The Little Mermaid

Tuesday 10th March

8.00pm

Book here

Secret Love

Wednesday 11th March

7.30pm

Book here

Aled Jones

Saturday 14th March

7.30pm

Book here

 

Moscow State Ballet: Sleeping Beauty

Tuesday 17th March

7.30pm

Book here

The Fureys

Wednesday 18th March

7.30pm

Book here

 

The Meatloaf Story

Friday 20th March

7.30pm

Book here

Newark Amateur Operatic Society: The King and I

Tuesday 24th-Saturday 28th March

7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee

Book here

 

April

Essence Of Ireland

Wednesday 1st April

7.30pm

Book here

Gervase Phinn

Friday 10th April

7.30pm

Book here

Red Riding Hood

Saturday 11th April

2pm

Book here

Basil Brush

Tuesday 14th April

11am & 2.30pm

Book here

Mercury

Friday 17th April

7.30pm

Book here

The Searchers

Thursday 23rd April

7.30pm

Book here

Kate Rusby

Friday 24th April

7.30pm

Book here

Dave Spikey

Saturday 25th April

7.30pm

Book here

The Manfreds: Hits, Jazz and Blues

Thursday 30th April

7.30pm

Book here

May

Railways Remembered: Railways in Wartime

Thursday 7th May

7.30pm

Book here

Eddi Reader

Friday 15th May

7.30pm

Book here

Ministry of Science Live

Wednesday 20th May

1.30pm

Book here

Sex in Suburbia

Sunday 24th May

7.30pm

Book here

Tree Fu Tom

Friday 29th May

1pm & 3.30pm

Book here

Contact us

Book tickets

Box office: 01636 655755

palace@nsdc.info

Palace Theatre,
Appletongate,
Newark,
NG24 1JY

www.palacenewark.com

Follow on Twitter   Join in on Facebook   

Downloads

  • 01636 650000

    Mon - Thurs 8:45am - 5:15pm
    Friday 8:45am - 4:45pm

    Comments and Suggestions

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    Kelham
    Newark
    Notts
    NG23 5QX