Welcome to the latest show line-up for the Palace Theatre

March

Newark Amateur Operatic Society: The King and I

Tuesday 24th-Saturday 28th March

7.30pm, 2.30pm Saturday Matinee

Book here

 

April

Essence Of Ireland

Wednesday 1st April

7.30pm

Book here

Gervase Phinn

Friday 10th April

7.30pm

Book here

Red Riding Hood

Saturday 11th April

2pm

Book here

‌‌

Mercury

Friday 17th April

7.30pm

Book here

The Searchers

Thursday 23rd April

7.30pm

Book here

Kate Rusby

Friday 24th April

7.30pm

Book here

Dave Spikey

Saturday 25th April

7.30pm

Book here

The Manfreds: Hits, Jazz and Blues

Thursday 30th April

7.30pm

Book here

May

Railways Remembered: Railways in Wartime

Thursday 7th May

7.30pm

Book here

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock

Friday 8th & Saturday 9th May

7.30pm

Book here

 

Eddi Reader

Friday 15th May

7.30pm

Book here

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

Saturday 16th May

7.30pm

Book here

Ministry of Science Live

Wednesday 20th May

1.30pm

Book here

Age of Aviation: A Golden Age of Civil Aviation

Thursday 21st May

7.30pm

Book here

 

Sex in Suburbia

Sunday 24th May

7.30pm

Book here

The Lion King Workshop

Thursday 28th May

10am-4pm

 

Tree Fu Tom

Friday 29th May

1pm & 3.30pm

Book here

June

The Mousetrap

Monday 1st-Saturday 6th June

2.30pm, 7.30pm

Book here

Dancing Queen

Saturday 13th June

7.30pm

Book here

Sing-A-Long-A Frozen

Sunday 14th June

11am & 3pm

Book here

NYT: Disney's High School Musical Jr

Wednesday 17th June

8pm

 

The Illegal Eagles

Thursday 18th June

7.30pm

Book here

November

Psychic Sally on The Road

Thursday 12th November

7.30pm

Book here

Beyond the Barricade

Saturday 21st November

7.30pm

Book here

December

Cinderella

Weds 9 Dec 2015-Sun 3 Jan 2016  

Book here

Contact us

Book tickets

Box office: 01636 655755

palace@nsdc.info

Palace Theatre,
Appletongate,
Newark,
NG24 1JY

www.palacenewark.com

Follow on Twitter   Join in on Facebook   

Downloads

  • 01636 650000

    Mon - Thurs 8:45am - 5:15pm
    Friday 8:45am - 4:45pm

    Comments and Suggestions

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    Kelham
    Newark
    Notts
    NG23 5QX