Welcome to the latest show line-up for the Palace Theatre

We are currently making changes to our ticketing system. Unfortunately we are unable to take bookings until Wednesday 29th April. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. For urgent enquiries please contact the box office during opening hours.

April

May

Railways Remembered: Railways in Wartime

Thursday 7th May

7.30pm

 

Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock

Friday 8th & Saturday 9th May

7.30pm

 

 

Eddi Reader

Friday 15th May

7.30pm

 

Carlton Main Frickley Colliery Band

Saturday 16th May

7.30pm

 

Ministry of Science Live

Wednesday 20th May

1.30pm

 

Age of Aviation: A Golden Age of Civil Aviation

Thursday 21st May

7.30pm

 

 

Sex in Suburbia

Sunday 24th May

7.30pm

 

The Lion King Workshop

Thursday 28th May

10am-4pm

 

Tree Fu Tom

Friday 29th May

1pm & 3.30pm

 

June

The Mousetrap

Monday 1st-Saturday 6th June

2.30pm, 7.30pm

 

Dancing Queen

Saturday 13th June

7.30pm

 

Sing-A-Long-A Frozen

Sunday 14th June

11am & 3pm

 

NYT: Disney's High School Musical Jr

Wednesday 17th June

8pm

 

The Illegal Eagles

Thursday 18th June

7.30pm

 

November

That'll Be The Day

Wednesday 11th November

7.30pm

 

Psychic Sally on The Road

Thursday 12th November

7.30pm

 

Beyond the Barricade

Saturday 21st November

7.30pm

 

December

Cinderella

Weds 9 Dec 2015-Sun 3 Jan 2016  

 

Contact us

Book tickets

Box office: 01636 655755

palace@nsdc.info

Palace Theatre,
Appletongate,
Newark,
NG24 1JY

www.palacenewark.com

Follow on Twitter   Join in on Facebook   

Downloads

  • 01636 650000

    Mon - Thurs 8:45am - 5:15pm
    Friday 8:45am - 4:45pm

    Comments and Suggestions

  • Get in touch:

    Newark and Sherwood District Council
    Kelham Hall
    Kelham
    Newark
    Notts
    NG23 5QX