Bleasby Parish Council

Bleasby Parish Councillors 

  • Stephen Anderson 
  • Peter Cast- Chairman
  • Michael Coombs
  • Christopher Foster
  • Charlotte Gent

Bleasby Parish Councillor Responsibilities

  • Jubilee Ponds Management Committee – Councillors Chris Foster and Peter Cast
  • Footpaths and Bridleways – Councillors Chris Foster 
  • Public Transport matters – 
  • School Liaison – Councillor Charlotte Gent
  • Snow Warden – 
  • Planning Liaison – Councillors Steve Andersen 
  • Flood Advisory Group - Councillors Chris Foster and Peter Cast
  • Glebe Field Advisory Group - Councillors Steve Andersen and Charlotte Gent
  • Village Hall Management Committee – Councillor Michael Coombs
  • Public Relations - Councillors Peter Cast

District and County Councillors

District Councillor for Bleasby - Councillor Roger Blaney

County Councillor for Bleasby - Councillor Roger Jackson

Council meetings

Bleasby parish council meet on the second Monday of each month (except August) at 7.30pm in the village hall. Everyone welcome. 

You can request further information and / or copies of previous minutes from the clerk to Bleasby parish council:

You may wish to view all current planning applications for Bleasby. 

Contact us

Contact Bleasby Parish Council


Clerk- Belina Boyer

3 Jackson Court
Newark, Notts
NG24 3TS

Tel: 07926 124442




Meeting Schedule (PDF File, 77kb)

 Policies, Procedures and Documents

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet