Edingley Parish Council Contacts

Mrs Diana Poole (Chairman) - 01623 882106 / edingleycommunity@hotmail.com

Mr Chris Clay (Vice-Chairman) - 01623 882734

Mrs Sue Thornton - 01623 882548

Mr Maurice Needoff - 01623 882176 

Mr Benjamin Ian - 01623 884199

District and County Councillors

District Councillors - Malcolm BrockPeter Harris and Penny Rainbow 

County Councillor - Roger Jackson

Council meetings

Everyone is welcome.

The meetings are held in the Old School Room in January, March, April (Annual Meeting), May (AGM), July, September and November. They are all held at 7.30pm.

You may wish to view all current planning applications for Edingley.

Annual Parish Meeting

The Annual Parish Meeting will be held on Wednesday 21st April at 7:00pm using zoom. Members of the public wishing to access the meeting should email the clerk at: edingley_clerk@outlook.com

Financial Information

Accounting statements 2020/21 (PDF File, 205kb)

Annual Governance Statement 2020/21 (PDF File, 245kb)

Bank reconciliation 2020/21 (PDF File, 33kb)

Certificate of exemption 2020/21 (PDF File, 268kb)

Internal audit report 2020/21 (PDF File, 310kb)

Notice of public rights 2020/21 (PDF File, 468kb)

Explanation of variances 2020/21 (PDF File, 9,392kb)

Contact us

Clerk to Edingley Parish Council

Dr Robert Clay
The Cottage
Station Road
NG22 8BX



Mobile: 07391 218 408
Tel: 01623 882 734




Other documents:

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet