Fiskerton Parish Councillors:

  • Jo Blaney  01636 830743
  • Steve Dickman 01636 831223
  • Jacquie Holtam 01636 830031
  • Robert Lancaster 01363 830371
  • Anna Owen 01636 831182
  • Crom Price

District and County Councillors

District Councillor for Fiskerton-cum-Morton - Councillor Roger Blaney
County Councillor for Fiskerton-cum-Morton - Councillor Susan Saddington

Planning applications

You may wish to view / track all current planning applications for Fiskerton or Morton

Contact us

Clerk to Fiskerton Cum Morton Parish Counci

Mrs Lynn Holland
8 Pine Close
NG21 0DA


Meeting minutes:‌‌

Archive Minutes

Register of Members' Interests

On our website

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet