

Election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) Thursday 4 May 2023

Declaration of Uncontested Election Result

I, John Robinson being the Returning Officer at the election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) for the **Parish of Bathley** do hereby give notice that the candidate(s) listed below are elected without a contest: -

Name of person(s) elected	Home address in full or District
Bradley, David Adam	Redlands, Main St, Bathley, Newark, Notts,
Cross, Brian Walter	NG23 6DJ Redbrooke, Hopyard Lane, Bathley, Newark, Notts, NG23 6DQ
Hawkins, James Henry (Known as Jim Hawkins)	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Heneghan, Dominic James Sturdee	Brandoleth, Main Street, Bathley, Notts, NG23 6DJ
Heneghan, Hilary Elizabeth Anne	Brandoleth, Main Street, Bathley, NG23 6DJ
Reed, Madeleine	Catalina, Main St, Bathley, Newark, NG23 6DA

The candidate(s) above are duly elected for the Parish of Bathley.

Dated: Wednesday 12 April 2023