

Election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) Thursday 4 May 2023

Declaration of Uncontested Election Result

I, John Robinson being the Returning Officer at the election of Parish/Town Councillor(s) for the **Parish of Oxton** do hereby give notice that the candidate(s) listed below are elected without a contest: -

Name of person(s) elected	Home address in full or District
Cross, Richard William	Oxton Grange, Grange Farm, Ollerton Road, Oxton,
	Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0RG
Leivers, Donna Louise	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)
Turner-Whitby, Lyndsey Anne	Westlee, Forest Road, Oxton, Notts, NG25 0SZ

The candidate(s) above are duly elected for the Parish of Oxton.

Dated: Wednesday 12 April 2023