Election of Parish Councillors for the PARISH OF OXTON Statement of Persons Nominated

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll (if contested) will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm.

The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 7.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for the above Parish. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, the reason why
CROSS, Richard William	Oxton Grange, Grange Farm, Ollerton Road, Oxton, Southwell, Nottinghamshire, NG25 0RG		James Axel O'Donnell(P), Andrea O'Donnell(S)	
LEIVERS, Donna Louise	(address in the Newark and Sherwood District)		Lyndsey A Turner-Whitby(P), Stephen C Whitby(S)	
TURNER-WHITBY, Lyndsey Anne	Westlee, Forest Road, Oxton, Notts, NG25 0SZ		Donna L Leivers(P), James Llewelyn Leivers(S)	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the district in which their home address is situated will be provided.

