Election Results

The election results are published by Kettering Borough Council for the East Midlands Region.

Elected members of the European Parliament for the East Midlands Region are:

  • Annunziata Rees-Mogg - The Brexit Party
  • Jonathan Bullock - The Brexit Party
  • William Dunn - Liberal Democrats
  • Rory Palmer - Labour Party
  • Matthew Patten - The Brexit Party

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet