Newark and Sherwood District Notice of Poll and Polling Places

Balderton North & Coddington (PDF File, 102kb)
Balderton South (PDF File, 98kb)
Beacon (PDF File, 107kb)
Bilsthorpe (PDF File, 93kb)
Boughton (PDF File, 94kb)
Bridge (PDF File, 99kb)
Castle (PDF File, 95kb)
Collingham (PDF File, 100kb)
Devon (PDF File, 105kb)
Dover Beck (PDF File, 97kb) 
Edwinstowe & Clipstone (PDF File, 102kb)
Farndon & Fernwood (PDF File, 108kb)
Farnsfield (PDF File, 94kb)
Lowdham (PDF File, 96kb)
Muskham (PDF File, 97kb)
Ollerton (PDF File, 102kb)
Rainworth North & Rufford (PDF File, 98kb)
Rainworth South & Blidworth (PDF File, 102kb)
Southwell (PDF File, 109kb)
Trent (PDF File, 99kb)

Parish and Town Council Notice of Poll and Polling Places

Newark Town Council – Beacon Ward (PDF File, 81kb)
Newark Town Council – Bridge Ward (PDF File, 77kb)
Newark Town Council – Castle Ward (PDF File, 76kb)
Newark Town Council – Devon Ward (PDF File, 86kb)
Newark Town Council – Magnus Ward (PDF File, 74kb)
Newark Town Council – Sleaford Ward (PDF File, 74kb)
Ollerton & Boughton Town Council – Ollerton North Ward (PDF File, 82kb)
Parish of Barnby-In-The-Willows (PDF File, 78kb)
Parish of Blidworth – North Ward (PDF File, 76kb)
Parish of Edwinstowe (PDF File, 85kb)
Parish of Oxton (PDF File, 81kb)
Southwell Town Council – East Ward (PDF File, 78kb)
Southwell Town Council – North Ward (PDF File, 79kb) 
Southwell Town Council – West Ward (PDF File, 79kb)

Contact us

Democratic Services
Castle House
Great North Road
NG24 1BY


01636 650000

Follow us on Twitter‌  Like us on Facebook‌ Follow us on Pinterest‌ Follow us on Instagram

  • 01636 650000

    Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm

    Customer Feedback

  • Get in touch:

    Castle House
    Great North Road
    NG24 1BY

Access Extranet