Your local MPs

Your local Members of Parliament (MPs) are:

Find out more about Robert, the work he does and his news and events on his website.

  • Sherwood Parliamentary constituency - Mark Spencer (Conservative).

Find out more about what Mark is doing for your constituency, how to contact him and latest news on his website.

Both MP’s were elected at the Parliamentary election held on Thursday 8 June 2017.